Monday, November 23, 2009

Happy Birthday Jordan!

I would like to point out that it is Jordan's birthday today!
Woooo!
Today I thought I had no plans, but then I h
ad sent a text to Jordan to say Happy effin' birthday(:! He replied and ask if I wanted to go and watch a movie with him and friends. I was debating if I wanted to go, but I was pretty sure I was.
Been posting old stuff that happened in the past 4 month
s today. Reminisced. Got ready. Jordan's mother picked me up from my house. Met a new friend, Kim! Awesomely awesome. Went to Panda Express, did not buy anything though, free loaded. Had fun jokes. Went to the movie theaters and had to wait like 40+ minutes until movie was starting. I actually liked the movie. I had my fan moments, oh my. Got kicked out of the theater when the movie was over. Damn. Took some pictures and basically kicked it with friends until step dad picked me up.

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Fourth Kind

Dandrich came over.
Hung out in my room for a while and then started walking to the plaza. Decided to watch Fourth Kind (Alien movie..Oooo) I was kind of getting scared of it because it had a real video on one side and another acting one on the other. I was getting too much into it, started to believe that aliens pretty much do exist in this gigantic universe of ours. When the movie was done, we walked home. Then he started to make me run and jog..up the hill! I was really tired when we reached my house.

Friday, November 6, 2009

Crash and Burn

I pretty much had an irritated day today. Forgot why.
Came home, spoke to Dandrich on the phone. He had told me that he almost got into a car crash with his friends during lunch. They went to McD's or something like that, his friend backed out of the parking lot, and he drove, almost crashed into another car..I don't know, I don't give a fuck as long as they were okay. I was pretty much pissed off, mad, and sad when I heard about this. It's fucking serious when having to drive or else you could lose your own life, and even also other people's if you're not fucking careful. Shit.