Monday, March 22, 2010

Tapex Baby! Happy Birthday Step-Daddy(:

Hell yeah! I finally went to Tapex, Tapioca Express, for the first time! Dandrich picked me up from my house after school ended for him. Ronald and Thomas followed us. Went to Tapex and ordered me some Vanilla Cookie, which is a 'Snow Bubble' drink. Delicious! Had some of Dandrich's mango drink and chilled with them. Realized that we had to get something for my step-daddy's birthday! We went to Star Bread and bought Senorita bread, yum! Dandrich drove me home when he wasn't supposed to drive me at all because that's illegal and our parents would become supperrr angry. Risked it. Dandrich gave the Senorita bread to Step-daddy. After Dandrich left, my step-dad was talking with Grandma, uh oh. Grandma suspected, but step-daddy lied to her! Yay, I love you step-daddy, even though I don't show it! :D

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Official Start of Spring Break

So, I decided to have fun today, going out with friends and chill. Called up Jordan if he wanted to come over and play xbox and go to the plaza. Jordan came over, we played xbox for a bit, but suddenly, the xbox got fucked over and received the horrifying 3 red rings. So, we decided to call up Bernard. Bernard came over, and then we went walking around the plaza for a while. Jordan received a call from his mother and said that we go watch one movie if we wanted to for free. Woo! Went to the theaters, looked at the time slots, and only saw 'Alice in Wonderland' for the next showing. When we were about to watch the movie, Dandrich texted me about him being near the plaza. Told him about me watching 'Alice in Wonderland', realized that he was supposed to watch it with me, so I felt terribly bad. There was no other movies we could watch that was good at that time, so we had no other choice to watch one. While watching it, Dandrich kept texting me. He was going to watch an R-rated movie, really now? You aren't 17 yet, how'd you get in? He came to visit during 'Alice in Wonderland' and I heard him come inside the theater. I went over to him before he left and tried to say 'Hi'. He kept trying to tell me to go back inside and watch the movie, but I really missed him. Why would I pick the movie over him? He just hella interrupted and made my day kind of bad. I was pretty chill that day though.

Monday, March 8, 2010

Be with her because you actually want to be with her, because you actually see a potential future with her, NOT because you are USED to being with her, NOT because you’re scared of the thought that being without her will RUIN you. The point of being in a relationship is to enjoy each others company, is to be there to support each other when you need it most. No one-person, defines who you are. They only compliment you.

When I first met you,

I honestly didn’t think I’d be anticipating your calls. When I first met you, I didn’t think you’d be the one giving my stomach butterflies. When I first met you, I didn’t think we would look good together. When I first met you, I didn’t think I had a chance. When I first met you, I didn’t know I’d fall for you.

Saturday, March 6, 2010

What is forever?

That feeling where you want things to last for a life time. Where you want time to stop all together. Where you just want to be with that special someone forever.

Saturday, as I was getting ready to see Dandrich, unexpectedly he had called saying he was bored. He kept asking if I was going to come over. What I thought was that he was coming over. What I had realized was that he was just outside, waiting there. I rushed to the door and opened it. He had came inside, but I had told him to wait because I was fixing my room still due to the messy, unorganized, scattered things on the floor. We were in my room, watching a movie on the TV. We then just gazed into each others eye's and kissed. Played around and kissed each other more. I felt so lost in his gaze and the multiple kisses. It was such a simply amazing moment that was relaxing. We laid down on my bed, him wrapping his arms around me, which felt like never wanting to let go. Closed our eyes a few times, enjoying the moment together. As we closed our eyes, it felt as if it was just only us two in the world, nothing else more. I loved it. When I was lost in thought, almost falling a sleep, I felt the sweet delicate kisses from his lips. I moved closer to him and continued to close my eyes and become lost in his arms. A bit later, we just played around, laughed, and smiled. I didn't want the moment to end, but we got up and went to the laptop because of interruptions with the phone. Watched Vikings Vs. Samurais, which was interesting. Got to love the commercial breaks on there. Haha. Fooled around with him while eating Gummy bears, yum. His dad called and we left the house to go to a little kid's birthday party, which was Dandrich's dad's friend's son's party. Confusing, but oh wells. When we got there, it was a room full of jumpers! Wooo! Tried to get Mattie to go on them, she was a bit scared, so we took her back up stairs. We ate, and sadly, I broke my lent for that time. Secreett! I kept staring at Mattie because she was too adorable! A bit later, Elmo came! Noooo! I fear a lot of things, so I got scared of Elmo in a way. Mattie was in love with Elmo, haha. Dandrich and I took Mattie back down to the jumpers and played with her. She got used to the jumper and kept falling. The kids that kept running around though was absolutely horrible, ugh. Took her to the slide and just let her bounce/jump in their. Tiring. I had fun though. Went back up stairs. Ate some more and watched kids get their face painted. Dandrich told me to get my face painted, so I did. I got a rose on my cheek because of my middle name. We had to leave. I wanted Dandrich to get his face painted too. Mattie got 'Minnie Mouse' though! She kept trying to walk every where and take the balloons. So cute! I seriously want to have a cute little girl like Mattie when I'm older, despite the crying and such. We left the party, and Uncle dropped me home.

I loved today! So perfect and fun! <3