Sunday, September 27, 2009

Whoa, movies.

Went to movies with friends; Sarah, Mariano, Mariel, Maria, Briana, Dandrich!
Me and Sarah got there first, so we went to that one f
urniture store..next to Office Max..?




After 30 minutes, me and Sarah walked to the front of the movie theater and saw Mariano there. Talked with him. Then Maria and Briana showed up. After a bit, Mariel! I hella tackled them and hugged them tight. Apparently Sarah wanted to leave and felt like she didn't belong there. I can NOT handle situations like that because people should not think like that. I think that people don't even bother to try hard enough to talk with other people and go into isolation. So, she called her cousin to ask if she can get picked up so she can go home. All I was thinking was ,"What the fuck man, you wanted to come, and now you want to leave right away?" I tried to tell Mariano to talk with her so he could some-what stop her from leaving. While that happened, the rest of us were talking with each other and in my mind I was wondering if Dandrich was coming. We were waiting to watch 'Cloudy, with a Chance of Meatballs.' The movie was about to start in less than 20 minutes, so people started to buy tickets. I kept stopping Mariel and Maria from buying their tickets because I wanted to wait for Dandrich to come. I refused to buy my ticket until he came. Briana, Mariano, and Sarah went in because the movie was getting close to starting. I caved and we bought the tickets. I bought two tickets so I could give one to Dandrich since I did not want him to pay. After we bought the tickets, Mariel, Maria, and I were all like, "Let's go to Jamba Juice! I want Jamba Juice!" So, we missed the beginning of the movie, while the others watched, and walked to JJ. Bought JJ for the rest who didn't go and joked around with Mariel and Maria. Hella fun. Love them.


Walked back to the movie theater holding a lot of JJ drinks. Worried were Dandrich was. Went inside the movie theater. Bought more snacks. I blame Maria. Made them wait until Dandrich was there. Dandrich called and said he was outside, but I didn't know how I could get him inside because I forgot I had the other ticket with me. I'm truly sorry I was acting like a total bitch at that moment. He bought another ticket when I was about to go outside and get him with the ticket I bought for him. When he came inside, I just threw my other ticket on the ground, creating an unnecessary scene in front of my friends and made my boyfriend feel bad. FML. Really sorry for that. Went to the room that had 'Cloudy! With a Chance of Meatballs' playing, found Mariano, Sarah, and Briana at the top. Sat next to them. Of course, felt bad for what I did and thought about Dandrich the whole time. I enjoyed the movie though. It was fantastic and funny. I wanted to see the beginning, oh well. I give it a 8.5/10. Me, Dandrich and Mariel stayed a bit longer for credits. Went outside and Briana had to leave. Dandrich wanted to check places for costume stuff, so I decided that we should all go to Party City. Walked there and joked around with friends. Basically went into 3 groups. Me with Dandrich, Mariano and Sarah, and Maria with Mariel. Dandrich tried looking for stuff that he could wear for a parade. Saw Mariano and Sarah play around with hats, and Maria and Mariel staring at the candy. Dandrich called a couple people to ask what he should get. While he did that, I kept going back to the glasses rack to wear those big giant glasses and took pictures.





I really loved those glasses, so I bought them and forcefully made Dandrich buy his things now instead of later. Bought the stuff. Maria had to go, so we tried to take a group picture real quick. Took a group picture, would show it, but Mariano has it and too lazy to get. Maria left. Nooo! My love. Then decided to go to Target. Was kind of being a bitch again when Dandrich did not want to be in the picture at all, so I walked away fast, alone. They caught up, and I was ehh. Walked down the path, found ourselves in Target. Me and Dandrich looked the sun glass section and the others went to the electronics. Mariano had to leave. Mariel and Sarah found us. Mariel had to leave because her mom was in Target.



Looked around the cards section with Sarah and Dandrich, trying to fix Sarah's money since she crumples it in her pocket. Hate when people do that, even hate myself if I do that when rushing. Decided to go to McDonald's. Saw a few people from JBHS, such as Richard. Bought food. Ate a bit, then step dad came to pick me and Sarah up. I was acting like a bitch once again and did not want to leave Dandrich alone in McD's. Was mad that he didn't want to go to my house and wait for his dad to pick him up. Finally left, leaving him there. I was utterly sad/mad that I just left him there. Went home. Sarah and I just joked around. Sarah left later on. I was tired. School next day. Fun.
I hate acting like a bitch. God damn myself.

0 comments:

Post a Comment