Friday, October 16, 2009

And the stress keeps coming

I absolutely detest most of this week, not all, but most of the situations I had to deal with. Why am I going under a lot stress, when I should have been relaxed this year. I keep telling myself over and over again to just calm down and not care, but people just cause me to become more aggravated every fucking time. I swear to god, I am tired of this hell hole. Sooner or later I will break down and go insane because of the stress that never leaves me alone. I should just become a big fat loner, not caring about any one's problems and focus on school. But I can't since it is freakishly boring.

Why do people get depressed over the most simplest problems. If it's about love, people shouldn't even have to worry about it since it will come naturally to them. If a person likes another person, but the other person does not like them back at all, they should just move the fuck on. I mean seriously? I don't get what's the point if it gets no where. I seriously need to find someone who's fun to hang with and really understands my problems, because I really don't agree on a lot of things in my mind, but sadly, I just go along with what other people think.

From what I have been saying so far, I could get pretty negative and keep arguing differently on what the person does or say. I get so picky about a lot of subjects and rant about it for long periods of time. I should really learn to stop and just not think about it at all. Yay, for having mental problems! I just don't understand why people made the world become so complicated. If it were more simply and understandable, they wouldn't have to deal with so much conflicts such as wars, economy, etc.

Well, now ranting about how parents go off on their kids about grades. I mean, come on, we learn a little, we go to college, get a job because apparently the world makes us pick that option, and then we die eventually. Seriously, what the fuck? This causes so much stress when we get nothing in the end. Though, there are some things that let us have fun. Ughhh. My mother gets me so irritated when she speaks 'loud' to me, but I consider it yelling. How the fuck can she understand what I go through, and she goes off about one single letter grade. Freakin' wow. She does not even understand most of the subjects I take and she goes off on me about it? I would be more responsible if she would talk to me calmly, but fuck no, she keeps pressuring me. So basically, I'm thinking fuck nooo, whatever. Another matter is a few friends are...ugh man. But not going to say anything about that. Really sick and tired of these damn situations that are ridiculous.

Fuck this week so far, friends made me irritated, someone made me all mad/sad and got my boyfriend all ;lkjgefrlkj. Sorry! Also, just found out that a friend's house got broken into, so very sorry for that! I hope the family is alright and him also.
I was also going to watch Paranormal Activity today, but that did not work out so well, the only movie I really wanted to watch. Oh well, maybe some other time. Came home, hours later, mom was going off on me, made me really pissed off, which made me post about this. Fucking damn.

I'm done.

1 comments:

KLAYER said...

GUURL, you write some long ass blogs! haha, i watched PA and im proud!

Post a Comment