Saturday, October 31, 2009

Halloween

Today is Halloween, on a Saturday!
As I woke up, the first thought that came to mind was, "Parrttyy at Dandrich's Auntie's house for Mattie's birthday!" Went to go get ready and my parents kept rushing me to hurry up. I was debating if I should bring my Halloween costume there because I wanted to go trick or treating with them if they did go. Took me a while and I was getting stressing since my mom usually wouldn't let stay at these kinds of things, which pisses me off. We went to the house, saw Dandrich and his cousin, then went upstairs with them. Dandrich and his cousin were playing 'Silent Hill' on the PS2. I just sat there, quietly watching. If you know me, I'm a shy person if I don't know you really. A bit later, they had to go make punch for the party, went downstairs with them, watched them cut strawberries and I went to my parents because I didn't want to get in the way. Parents kept telling me to go help them, but I refused and watched as they went back and forth into the kitchen and then to the dining room. Then we got food, went upstairs again and started to watch a few scary movies. As we were sitting and eating while watching, Dandrich could not cut the meat and he accidentally tried cutting it hard and the knife or fork went through the paper plate and some of the food spilled.
Haha. My parents were telling me that we had to go, but I didn't want to leave at all. I had asked Dandrich to ask his mom to convince my parents to let me stay there so I could trick or treat with them. Auntie spoke with them and it had worked. Got my Halloween costume from the car, and said 'bye' to them. Later on, his cousin had to go do a few things, so she had left the room and me and Dandrich were just sitting there. Joked around with him a bit and made out a little. His cousin came back with a few of her friends. Sat there watching a scary movie still. Moments later, they had to go out to get some food and left me and Dandrich alone again. Made out a bit more, then we decided to go walk to the park. Walked to the park in boots with heels, don't ask me why I wore those. He pointed out the old house he used to live in and then we relaxed on the playground set..thing. Watched the sunset, which I absolutely love watching. I loved just laying there with him, well, I just love him in general. I wished that time would freeze and I could stay laying there with him forever and just relax all day. Time flew by, and it was time for us to walk back because it was getting dark. We got back, went upstairs and I changed into my 'Pirate' outfit (In a way...) He just wore a Power Ranger mask. Loser! Nojk, I love you. That mask was cool and awesome. His cousin was a kitty..maid? Haha. She looked cute! Just saying. Went trick or treating with Mattie and Auntie too. Dandrich had problems wearing the mask because he could hardly see or breath in it. Forgot which was it. A bit later, Mattie had to go back to the house, and we just continued going around asking for candy. It was fun, Dandrich didn't bring a pillow case because he got lazy and was holding Mattie, so we shared. Came back and went upstairs. We didn't get much candy, but it was all good. Ate again before I went home. Dandrich's dad came and picked us up and dropped me off home. I was seriously tired when I got home, but I started to eat candy, got a bit hyper, but crashed later on. Never going to forget about this Halloween because it was one of my favorites. Fun, fun!

0 comments:

Post a Comment