Sunday, August 30, 2009

What is this?

Why do I have this feeling? There's something that I have felt before, but did not realize it this time. Is this good or bad? The thoughts still linger in my damned mind.

Saturday, August 29, 2009

Funtastic

Woke up excited for today! Dandrich came around 11 AM, walked to JBHS with him. Spent quality time with him for an hour. I was really happy that I got to spend sometime with him before Sarah came over. (No offense!) I would have became shy around him still if it did not happen. Freakin' Dandrich kept trying to open the doors for all the classroom thinking they were opened. Also, trying to scare me with all the bugs that he would see. Weirdo! I am terribly scared of bugs, I hate touching them. Gahhh. What I found really sweet is that when I tried to run away from the bugs, he would grab me from running and not let go. This was the first time we even held hands. I just felt like I never wanted to let go. For a while, we just walked around school more, showing him JB, and talked about things. I wished it lasted all day. It pasted an hour and we were walking home, then I called my grandma to see if Sarah had already gotten there. My grandma was telling me Sarah got there an hour ago, so basically I freakin' worried and tried rushing home. When me and Dandrich got there, Sarah was telling me that my grandma lied and she just got there. I was like damn it! After a bit, we got a ride to Island Pacific and looked around the store. Fun looking at stuff with Sarah since we always make fun of stuff with inside jokes. Harhar. We then bought drinks at Pho. Mocha~ Delicious! Started to walk to Mariano's house, and apparently got lost for a bit. Had to find directions, called Mariano up and told us how to get there. I felt a bit stupid since we were almost there. Got to his house, sat in the back just watching them play 360 games. They sure were having fun. I was having fun watching, but I was not sure about Dandrich since he did not know them and they did not know him that well. Stayed with Sarah and Dandrich the whole time. 'Ceeptt when I got up to tackle my friends and hug them. I think I over-hugged Mariel and almost suffocated her to death. I love her! Sat back down continuously and kept trying to stop Dandrich from moving his leg since he never stops moving it. Me and Sarah were just laughing every time I tried to stop it. Eventually we saw Arvin, Briana, Briana's sisters, and Krista. More entertainment! Random thing to add, Briana's little sister is so cuuutteee! Anyways, we had to leave early since I do not want my mom mad. Sorry about that Mariano, I hope your party was crackin'! Love ya! Said our farewells and left. Brought out my phone while walking back towards Island Pacific. Played random songs such as 'Funky Town'! I was hella hyper after leaving and then both Sarah and Dandrich stared at me like I was crazy. Psshh. Though, I got 'Funky Town' stuck in Dandrich's head. Wooo! Went to Subway and bought sandwiches? I still was hyper and acting all weird. Step dad picked us up, went home. Walked around the neighbor with them and had fun. Took pictures when we got back.



Thanks for taking some of those pictures, Sarah. Dandrich had to leave, went into the kitchen to hug him and tried saying bye, but Sarah did not know we were having a moment and suddenly appeared. She went back and then walked Dandrich to the front door. Hugged him tight, thinking I never want to let go, but had to and said our 'bye byes.' Went back to Sarah and she felt really bad for doing that. I told her it was alright. We then took pictures and just played around on our laptops. Sarah eventually got picked up at night. We had an awesome ass day.

Saturday, August 22, 2009

Ahaha funny...

I could not wait to see Dandrich, we've been going out for a week now, but we didn't really see each other since the event, and a bit at church. We've been talking all week on the phone up until I would see him today.
Apparently I found out that he does not really ask about wanting to go out until the last minute, so that got me kind of mad because I was worried I would not see him today. I was scared of telling my mom about stuff because I know she would get mad and try to ruin things for me.
I told Dandrich to go to the movie theaters so I could meet him there and I was supposed to go there too, but my mom got mad at me for not telling her who was going there, and she wanted to see who I was going to the movie theaters with. I did not want to tell her since she would bitch at me more, so she took me to Target because she had to buy something there. I was just wandering around Target, just trying to think of a way for her to bring me there, but suddenly, she called telling me that we had to leave already. I was getting worried, so I called Dandrich many times on his cell phone, but apparently, he did not pick up. We were already in the car, driving back home, and I was really pissed off. I was irritated at myself for not having any idea to really get to the movie theater either. I'm stupid, god.
Dandrich then called me and he said he was already at the movie theaters. I was thinking, "Damn it! Damn it! Damn itttt!" I told him if he wanted to walk all the way to my house, and I felt really bad for making him do that. I'm so sorry! Good thing he did not get lost from my directions because I give horrible, horrible directions to locations. Eventually he came to my house, and I was so glad to see him, I kept walking in and out of my house to see if he was there or not, and when I finally saw him, I felt nervous and I ran to him and hugged him. I felt many different emotions and I did not want to let go really, but we had to. I let him inside the house, and I went to my parents room to tell them that Dandrich was there. Funny part was my mom was asking me, "Is he courting you!?" I was just laughing to myself a bit and just walked out of her room. I guess she got the idea and followed me to the kitchen/living and asked about me and Dandrich. She finally let us go to the movie theaters since she had to go somewhere else on the way.
Me and Dandrich got dropped off near Office Max and then we saw Vince buying his school supplies. I then saw Carla and Czarina and both of them stared at me and said, "Ooo, I know what's going on with you twoooo~! *Wink*" I just smiled and said bye to them as we passed each other. Dandrich, Vince, and I just left Office Max and waited in front of the movie theater. Vince had to get something from his car and so we followed him, then went back to wait again in front of the movie theater. Eventually their friends came and bought the tickets. We went to see "Inglorious Bastards" which was a good movie, but some parts were a bit boring, I liked it. During the movie though, I kept thinking I wanted to hold his hand since it was just right there, but we didn't. After the movies, it was already night time, and his friends were asking if we needed a ride back home. I wanted to spend more time with him alone, so I said, "No, thanks.." But then again as we walked a bit towards Target, it was becoming too cold for me, so we saw his friends leaving and they waited for us. He was asking me if I was sure I didn't want to go, but then I changed my mind. We caught up, and they dropped us home. Being the gentleman that we was, he walked me to the door and we said our goodbyes. I was sad that we could not hang out longer than expected, but I was still glad we saw each other after what had happened in the afternoon. After we got dropped off, he called me, and we just spoke with each other on the phone until we fell a sleep.

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

School...

has started, my summer vacation was officially over.
Damn the school system, damn them!

Saturday, August 15, 2009

August 15, 2009

It started off with me speaking with him in the morning, since he called me. We talked all day about random things, and he told me about a party he was supposed to go to in the afternoon. We both argued about why he didn't want to go, when I was telling him he could go and he didn't have to talk to me. But he won and did not go to the party. His excuses were, "Too far, I don't want to walk there." & "I'm still talking to you, I don't want to leave you." I was thinking "Woo/Boo!" at the same time because I wanted him to have fun, but I still wanted talk with him.
There was something he wanted tell me and I tried to keep pressuring him, but at the same time, I didn't want to know. I knew it was going to be a good thing, but I wanted to wait, but could not. I could tell he wanted to say it, but wanted to wait too.
Eventually it was around 11 PM, and he just asked me questions such as, "Do you like anyone? Is it anyone at your school?" Then he asked, "Do you like me?" My response was a shy yes. Which led up to him asking, "Would you like to go out with me?" My heart pounded repeatedly and I said, "Yes..." I said maybe..no, then yes again because I was kidding. That's the question I wanted to hear all week, but it finally happened at this time. I was really happy when he asked me, and I could not stop smiling to the thought of being together with him.
August 15, 2009 11:27 PM <3

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Vallejo Care Center event for Volunteers

Yay for volunteering! I loved volunteering at this place with my friends. It was the day where all the volunteers were being appreciated for their hard efforts for helping the elderly.
It started out with me, Briana, & Arvin helping out the activities directors with setting up stage and tables. We had to blow balloons up and make tags for people. We absolutely despised the situation we gotten ourselves into since most people barely helped us. Most of the other little kid volunteers just played around, while me, Briana, Arvin, and Chelsea just did most of the work. We were so irritated, we just wanted to leave so badly. Sorry Briana and Arvin for putting you guys through that!
Eventually it was the afternoon, we all ate, helped set up the tables, and then saw Vince and Gabby just coming into the care home. Briana, Arvin and I shortly went home after seeing them to just rest and get ready for the event. I played with Briana's hair for a while and tried to make it straight and all, it worked out...okay! It was around 4 PM, so we left the house again to go back to the care home, but on our way, we stopped by at Jamba Juice!
We arrived at the event, seeing some of the volunteers already dressed up and such. Some were sooo cute! Aww! But anyways, the only thing I was looking forward to was seeing one of the volunteers I liked. Me, Briana, and Arvin were just wandering around, trying to enjoy our time, but apparently we were all getting a bit irritated again. We eventually got food, but were sitting at the most horrible seats, which were in the back, near the sun. Gaahh! Then we just were in the side, playing around or just talking. In my mind though, I just kept thinking, "When will he be here!? Ugghh, if he does not show up..." He then showed up with his friend, Thomas (Tom!), whom me and Briana thought was not going to show up to the event anymore since he had his certificate already. I was so over joyed to seeing him, I just wanted to talk with him, but I guess I was too shy. Him and Thomas kept going everywhere, and I just tried to see where they went, but I just gave up. I kept thinking all that week if he liked me back or not, but I was losing hope when he didn't speak with me much at the event.
Besides thinking about him, all me, Briana, Arvin, and Gabby did was playing around and talking with each other. The volunteers had to give out presents randomly, so we did. Then all the volunteers just sat there, waiting for our performance to start, until we found out that it was the last performance. Me and Briana were pissed off already, so she cried a bit and wanted to leave, but I did not want to. I wanted to achieve my goal for that day and try talking with the guy, but it didn't work at that well, and I was sad for a while.
It was already night time and I have given up all hope. Damn. We took some pictures, then it was nearing the performance. Me, Briana, and Arvin just went away from the event, and into some dark corner, isolated from everyone. I just wanted to leave, thinking there was no more chance with him. Suddenly, it was our performance, finally! He then spoke to me, telling me about singing loud and stuff, I was getting better. We were on stage and I found myself standing right next to him, I was a bit in shock thinking he would not want to stand near me. Briana and Arvin kept staring at me while we sang since me and him were close to each other, sharing the paper with lyrics. His best friend, Vince, was staring at us too, I kept wondering what he though too since I saw glances of him looking. Suddenly, he put his arm around me, swaying, while we both sang. I found myself blushing and trying to look away from him, not wanting him to see really, and saw Briana, Arvin, and Vince staring more. They were thinking I was a bit uncomfortable, but I was not, I was just too nervous. But all in all, the performance was fun. It ended, and we all had to help out with moving stuff around, then leave. I was a bit sad after because he didn't really talk with me more after and this was what I thought, the last time I would have spoken with him. Me, Briana, and Arvin had to leave, we all said our goodbyes and hugged. I hugged him and said bye, but then he said, "I will see you next time!" but for his friends, he said he would not see them anymore or something, and I was just thinking, "What the hell, are you going to see me again? Huh?!" I thought it wasn't going to mean much, but on the other hand, it did later on.
The event was irritating at first, but fun all in all. I was glad I went, or some things would not happen at all.
Peace.