Woke up excited for today! Dandrich came around 11 AM, walked to JBHS with him. Spent quality time with him for an hour. I was really happy that I got to spend sometime with him before Sarah came over. (No offense!) I would have became shy around him still if it did not happen. Freakin' Dandrich kept trying to open the doors for all the classroom thinking they were opened. Also, trying to scare me with all the bugs that he would see. Weirdo! I am terribly scared of bugs, I hate touching them. Gahhh. What I found really sweet is that when I tried to run away from the bugs, he would grab me from running and not let go. This was the first time we even held hands. I just felt like I never wanted to let go. For a while, we just walked around school more, showing him JB, and talked about things. I wished it lasted all day. It pasted an hour and we were walking home, then I called my grandma to see if Sarah had already gotten there. My grandma was telling me Sarah got there an hour ago, so basically I freakin' worried and tried rushing home. When me and Dandrich got there, Sarah was telling me that my grandma lied and she just got there. I was like damn it! After a bit, we got a ride to Island Pacific and looked around the store. Fun looking at stuff with Sarah since we always make fun of stuff with inside jokes. Harhar. We then bought drinks at Pho. Mocha~ Delicious! Started to walk to Mariano's house, and apparently got lost for a bit. Had to find directions, called Mariano up and told us how to get there. I felt a bit stupid since we were almost there. Got to his house, sat in the back just watching them play 360 games. They sure were having fun. I was having fun watching, but I was not sure about Dandrich since he did not know them and they did not know him that well. Stayed with Sarah and Dandrich the whole time. 'Ceeptt when I got up to tackle my friends and hug them. I think I over-hugged Mariel and almost suffocated her to death. I love her! Sat back down continuously and kept trying to stop Dandrich from moving his leg since he never stops moving it. Me and Sarah were just laughing every time I tried to stop it. Eventually we saw Arvin, Briana, Briana's sisters, and Krista. More entertainment! Random thing to add, Briana's little sister is so cuuutteee! Anyways, we had to leave early since I do not want my mom mad. Sorry about that Mariano, I hope your party was crackin'! Love ya! Said our farewells and left. Brought out my phone while walking back towards Island Pacific. Played random songs such as 'Funky Town'! I was hella hyper after leaving and then both Sarah and Dandrich stared at me like I was crazy. Psshh. Though, I got 'Funky Town' stuck in Dandrich's head. Wooo! Went to Subway and bought sandwiches? I still was hyper and acting all weird. Step dad picked us up, went home. Walked around the neighbor with them and had fun. Took pictures when we got back.

Thanks for taking some of those pictures, Sarah. Dandrich had to leave, went into the kitchen to hug him and tried saying bye, but Sarah did not know we were having a moment and suddenly appeared. She went back and then walked Dandrich to the front door. Hugged him tight, thinking I never want to let go, but had to and said our 'bye byes.' Went back to Sarah and she felt really bad for doing that. I told her it was alright. We then took pictures and just played around on our laptops. Sarah eventually got picked up at night. We had an awesome ass day.
0 comments:
Post a Comment