Saturday, August 22, 2009

Ahaha funny...

I could not wait to see Dandrich, we've been going out for a week now, but we didn't really see each other since the event, and a bit at church. We've been talking all week on the phone up until I would see him today.
Apparently I found out that he does not really ask about wanting to go out until the last minute, so that got me kind of mad because I was worried I would not see him today. I was scared of telling my mom about stuff because I know she would get mad and try to ruin things for me.
I told Dandrich to go to the movie theaters so I could meet him there and I was supposed to go there too, but my mom got mad at me for not telling her who was going there, and she wanted to see who I was going to the movie theaters with. I did not want to tell her since she would bitch at me more, so she took me to Target because she had to buy something there. I was just wandering around Target, just trying to think of a way for her to bring me there, but suddenly, she called telling me that we had to leave already. I was getting worried, so I called Dandrich many times on his cell phone, but apparently, he did not pick up. We were already in the car, driving back home, and I was really pissed off. I was irritated at myself for not having any idea to really get to the movie theater either. I'm stupid, god.
Dandrich then called me and he said he was already at the movie theaters. I was thinking, "Damn it! Damn it! Damn itttt!" I told him if he wanted to walk all the way to my house, and I felt really bad for making him do that. I'm so sorry! Good thing he did not get lost from my directions because I give horrible, horrible directions to locations. Eventually he came to my house, and I was so glad to see him, I kept walking in and out of my house to see if he was there or not, and when I finally saw him, I felt nervous and I ran to him and hugged him. I felt many different emotions and I did not want to let go really, but we had to. I let him inside the house, and I went to my parents room to tell them that Dandrich was there. Funny part was my mom was asking me, "Is he courting you!?" I was just laughing to myself a bit and just walked out of her room. I guess she got the idea and followed me to the kitchen/living and asked about me and Dandrich. She finally let us go to the movie theaters since she had to go somewhere else on the way.
Me and Dandrich got dropped off near Office Max and then we saw Vince buying his school supplies. I then saw Carla and Czarina and both of them stared at me and said, "Ooo, I know what's going on with you twoooo~! *Wink*" I just smiled and said bye to them as we passed each other. Dandrich, Vince, and I just left Office Max and waited in front of the movie theater. Vince had to get something from his car and so we followed him, then went back to wait again in front of the movie theater. Eventually their friends came and bought the tickets. We went to see "Inglorious Bastards" which was a good movie, but some parts were a bit boring, I liked it. During the movie though, I kept thinking I wanted to hold his hand since it was just right there, but we didn't. After the movies, it was already night time, and his friends were asking if we needed a ride back home. I wanted to spend more time with him alone, so I said, "No, thanks.." But then again as we walked a bit towards Target, it was becoming too cold for me, so we saw his friends leaving and they waited for us. He was asking me if I was sure I didn't want to go, but then I changed my mind. We caught up, and they dropped us home. Being the gentleman that we was, he walked me to the door and we said our goodbyes. I was sad that we could not hang out longer than expected, but I was still glad we saw each other after what had happened in the afternoon. After we got dropped off, he called me, and we just spoke with each other on the phone until we fell a sleep.

0 comments:

Post a Comment