Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Jesus fucking Christ.

Wow, mother fucker. Bitterly angry. Asked mom earlier if I could go to a dance with Dandrich. Asked her if she could sign the paper if I could go to the dance. She was like, "No" and I asked why, she then said, "Because it's at night." I was thinking, "Fuck that, mother fucker." I was extraordinarily mad because that was her god damn answer. I really wanted to go because it was Dandrich's last year at Vintage until college, I wanted him to have fun and not miss events. Wanted him to still go, even if it was with someone else. Stupid bitch. Like I would do anything stupid, or get hurt in some way. I fucking hate drinking, smoking, and doing some other stupid shit. I believe she does not trust me enough. Can not wait until I'm fucking 18 and go out more. It's like I am imprisoned in this house, not having the chances of going out a lot, while other kids get to have some freedom and fun. Some of the things my mom says does not even make any damn sense. I realize already a lot of things. Though, a lot of kids go out and do stupid shit. Fuckers ruin it for me because mom would think something like their stupid incidents and slip ups would happen to me. Whatever, just two more damned years under her fucking rules. Not even done ranting, but I'll end it here. It's just one simple night out for a dance. Friends keep telling me my mom just only cares. I know, I know, now Shut the fuck up. Really irritates me when they repeat that. I already know. Just wanted to go out for a bit. I apologize to Dandrich for you hearing this, and wasting your time getting the paper to me and stuff.

0 comments:

Post a Comment