Saturday, October 3, 2009

What a ruined night.

After this god damn crappy ass week, with the homecoming situation and all, finally got better when I spent time with Dandrich. Spent time with each other at Jesse Bethel. Went to Wendy's and ate. While we were eating, he was trying to seduce me with eating french fries/Chicken nuggets slowly. Putting the sauce on his lips and smearing it. Weird person. Then I was being weird and disgusting because he mixed pepper in the drinks, and I drank them, but could not taste anything, so I kept drinking them. Eww me. Mom then called while we were walking to Best Buy, giving me an attitude and pissing me off yet again as usual. Dandrich calmed me down and I insisted to go around Best Buy longer while we should have been walking home. I still wanted to spend more time with him since I ruined his Homecoming dance night. Mom called again, still pissing me off. Started walking home. Was walking slowly and joked around with him. Just being with him amazes me, I am really thankful for everything that happened between us. It was getting dark, but we saw the stars and the moon as we were heading for my house. Another beautiful night, until my mom fucking ruined it. Came home around 7, and she was mad at us for coming home late. Wow, mother fucking 7? While other kids come home around 10~11? Fuck this shit. No fucking trust. I was really irritated that she ruined that day for me, homecoming and all, and now getting mad for coming home around fucking 7 PM. Ugh, whatever. She should have let that go because she didn't even let me go to the dance.

0 comments:

Post a Comment