Sunday, October 4, 2009

What the fuck!?

JESUS FUCKING CHRIST AGAIN!?
Wow, I seriously can not wait until I move out. Not letting me go celebrate Mattie's with them when they asked me if I wanted to go. Hmm, I do clearly blame some of this on myself, but entirely. Stupid bitch came in my room saying, "I am really angry at you." I was thinking, "I'm mad at you too, god." Telling me that I have a fucking curfew now because I came home at fucking 7. Again, others come home at 10~11. Now I have to go home at 5 PM? What the fuck is this shit. Then telling me I couldn't go out just because Dandrich's mom never told my mom about it to her. Then saying they're busy fixing the back. Pfft, lazy ass. Just a simple drive. But whatever, kind of glad I let Dandrich and his family just be together for the sister's birthday. After though, what pissed me off the most is when she thinks she cares about me, but not when dad fucking died. I literally broke down crying in front of her. She fucking did not care when dad need medical attention. She didn't even want go near him when my brother had no ride to get to the house when he was at dad's apartment. She fucking told my brother to take a taxi home, fucking messed. I literally felt like a part of my heart was ripped from my self having my dad dying. My life was spiraling downward to fucking hell. The thoughts of him slowly dying, alone in the apartment hurt me every single time. The worst part was I was not there when he died, I could not even contact him for the past 2 weeks. Fuck my life over and over again. Fuck you mom for hardly letting me visit.

Sorry for this post, I just had to. Fuck.

0 comments:

Post a Comment