Friday, October 9, 2009

First Thought

After all these months, I have finally made a blog for myself. I was ever-so-tempted to a while back, but never came around to it until now. Hurrah!

Moving along...
My week has been a tad bit irritating, but it's been alright. I am trying to become a more relaxed and mellow person, instead of getting stressed and mad easily from the most simplest things that come to mind.


Let's start off with
...
Monday, it was a brutal day for me.I thought it was going to be an ordinary boring day as usual, but I kept getting physically hurt instead. In P.E., we were playing Volleyball and the freakin' ball bruised my thumb and my arm. I am a failure at Volleyball apparently, but it's fun to watch others play. I also got bruised on the knee in my Humanities 10 class because of Marlon scaring the crap out of me.
Sad I get scared so easily... Oh well.
Tuesday, I was pretty much worried about my friend doing something that he shouldn't have considered since it hurt him once already. Another note, I got knocked down in Volleyball, which made me even more bruised than I already was. Wooo! But anyways, after school, later at night, friend was perfectly fine when I was talking to him on aim, then went down hill after he signed out. He texted me and Briana things that made us worry and was hoping he would be okay the next day. Good thing my lovely love, Dandrich, gets me through the days or I would become really aggravated from these kinds of situations.
Wednesday, uh oh, what a bad day. I do not like short day schedules anymore, I don't know why. Started off with the friend not being alright. Me and Briana were wrong about that and it made us more worried when he would not talk at all. Just left him a lone the entire time to let him think, shouldn't have done that. Damn. Got home, tried cheering him up on aim for an hour or so. Geia, my so called 'niece' came to my house for tutoring, left my friend to tutor. Two hours later, came back and sees him get really moody. I was thinking 'fucking damn it' since I just got him a bit better a while ago. He falls a part, tried to help, but he kept denying the truth, so I basically just got irritated and let him be. Went to nap, came back again and finds out that he got a freakin' safety pin and marked his arms.
Thursday, fucking damn. I was really mad that he had done that and smacked him several times. After that, I just basically ignored him the entire day, trying to teach a lesson. I find people cutting or marking their arms really pathetic. Why the hell would anyone consider that a solution to solving a problem(s). Attention hoggers much? Other than that, calm/funny day. Sad that I didn't talk much with Dandrich though. Love you!

Well, that's pretty much what I have to say for now.



Rawr!

0 comments:

Post a Comment